MV Surgeon Bong Dal Hee-The Romance Theme

This is a fanmade MV
Song :The OST “Geu Dae Man” by Ahn Sun Ha
Clips: Dal Hee and Dr Ahn’s Scenes From K-Drama “Surgeon Bong Dal Hee”(SBS-2007)

My Comment:
The OST I used is actually not the main OST but I like it.

  • Geu Dae Man – Ahn Sun Ha [D]
  • Advertisements

    4 responses to “MV Surgeon Bong Dal Hee-The Romance Theme

    1. Dear,
      I ❤ this drama also!!! I just wanna say Great Job for making the MV for this OST. I really love this MV thou, and I wish I could have a copy of it. I mean if u can send me a link download for this MV? It’s cool if u can, but it’s alright if u think that’s violated the copyright. Anyway, good job and I ❤ ur blog too
      Grace

    2. Hi! Do you have the lyrics and translation of this song “Geu Dae Man” by Ahn Sun Ha. Thank you.

    3. No, I don’t.I actually do not collect any song lyrics. I tried to search through search engine but can’t find the lyrics of this song. Apparently most people favor only the main OST from SS501, since only the lyrics of their songs that I get.

    4. i love this song, thats why when i was in korea i never let this chance to buy the original soundtract of this medical drama…hoping it will be aired here in the phil television…

    Leave a Reply

    