MV Rude Woman – Mi Joo-Rookie-Joon Theme

This is a fanmade MV
Song : The OST “Se Wul” by Lee Moon Se
Clips : Mi Joo- Rookie and Joon’s scenes from K-Drama “Rude Woman” (MBC-2006).
Casts : Yoo Ho Jung, Lee Ki Woo, Kim Bum, Jung Woong In
My Comment :

Actually there are 3 songs from the OST that I like but this one is I like the most.
I have no idea what this song is about since I do not understand Korean, but anyhow I enjoy the music.
se wul – Lee Moon Se.wma 3.5 Mb [Download][Mediafire]

Leave a Reply

