MV The Beanchaff Of My Life-Eun Young And Kyung Soo Theme

This is a fanmade MV
Song : The OST “Mo Reu Get Suh Yo” By Lee Jin Kyung
Clips : Eun Young and Kyung Soo’s Scenes from K-Drama “The Beanchaff Of My Life” (MBC-2003)
Casts : Park Kwang Hyun, So Yu Jin

My Comment :
I like this song very much although dunno what it talks about..
I took the scenes mostly from the final episode where Kyung Soo tried to win back Eun Young’s heart. Eun Young was so ashamed as she had once become so materialistic and chose to marry a wealthy guy that later turned out to be a con man, than to accept Kyung Soo. However, it is Kyung Soo’s true love that finally melt her heart.

PS: If you like this song, let me know. I have it in wma format and will upload it upon request

Leave a Reply

