MV The Vineyard Man – The Story (Taek Gi And Ji Hyun Theme)

This is a fanmade MV
Song : The OST “Da Ga Ga Go Ship Uh ~ Kim Jung Eun”
Clips : K-Drama “THE VINEYARD MAN” (KBS 2006)
Cast : Yoon Eun Hye, Oh Man Seok

My Comment :
This song is nice. I love the catching firefly scene where Taek Gi also teach Ji Hyun about the sounds of different insects.

da ga ga go ship uh1 – Kim Jung Eun.wma 4.1 Mb [Download][Mediafire]

3 responses to “MV The Vineyard Man – The Story (Taek Gi And Ji Hyun Theme)

  1. hi astralyz…..

    i am so into this drama and the The OST “Da Ga Ga Go Ship Uh ~ Kim Jung Eun”… appreciate if you can forward to me….

    fyi i cant download it from your blog…. hmmmm what shud i do? how big this file actually? are you on9 now? maybe you can transfer the file through googletalk or YM if possible. pls add me at lizzy2305@yahoo.com or caranthiridril@gmail.com. your prompt reply is very much appreciated.

  2. I would like to have Taekki on my side and in my heart forever.Believe me, I really love Oh Man Seok.

  3. hi there,
    i would to know the meaning of this song..
    do u have the lyrics translation for this song..
    i really appreciate if u can give me the meaning of the lyrics..this is my email:wnh_7@yahoo.com
    TQ..

Leave a Reply

