MV On Air – Thankful To All People

This is a Fanmade MV
Song : The OST “Go Ma Oon Sa Ram”
Clips : Main Couples’ Scenes from K-Drama “On Air” (SBS-2008 )

My Comment :

In this MV I tried to capture the love relastionships as well as the friendships between the 4 lead characters in this drama…
I Love this song so much..

When I first decided to made MV for this song, it was the viewing cherry blossom scenes that appeared in my mind..Perhaps it was because the intro of this song gave me a feeling of something mystical that was why I thought about this Kyung Min-Young Eun’s scenes when seeing cherry blossom at night would be the first scene in this MV. Enjoy!

Go Ma Oon Sa Ram – Park Yong Ha. [D][Mediafire][Buy Now]

Download link of this MV :
MV On Air – Thankful To All People.mpg 44.76MB [Download][Mediafire]

Leave a Reply

