Love (MBC-1998)

Title :사랑 / Sarang
Also known as : Love
Episodes: 16
Casts : Jang Dong Gun, Kim Mi Sook, Choi Ji Woo, Song Yun Ah, Jung Jun Ho, Kim Ji Soo, Go Bon Seung

My Comment :

Well, I just want to share the OST..

This is an old drama of Jang Dong Gun which created a controversy during its airing. The Korean viewers were upset with the older woman and younger guy’s love story  back then and led to the change of the scriptwriter and the whole storyline. In the end, they made the older woman died of cancer and put younger stars , who are now top Hallyu stars such as Choi Ji Woo, Song Yun Ah and Jung Jun Ho to play alongside Jang Dong Gun. If I am not mistaken, Jung Jun Ho played an antagonist character here.

It is so much different with the situation now where this kind of love story is much more acceptable in Korea and it is even often that the dramas with this storyline become popular such as My Lovely Samsoon, Rude Women and many more.

I love this song . It was sung by Jang Dong Gun with his co star in this drama , Go Bon Seung.

Picture Credit to : Gakinme, Drama details and Factoid Credit to : Dramawiki, Koreanwiz

===========================================================
[Lyrics] Love Song – Jang Dong Gun & Go Bon Seung

Recently in your eyes, I see.
There’s been a change in you.
And now one says, now all seems deed
And I just don’t know what to do.

Oh my darling you cannot hide,
The love you once had for me has died.

Oh my darling you cannot hide,
The love you once had for me has died.

In my pent at the tournament
And let me, old champion be.

And if I win would you take me in…
Into your chambers secretly.

Ask me who do I think of,
When the moon is high and bright.

Ask me who do I dream of,
Well i dream of you, tonight.

Oh my darling you cannot hide,
The love you once had for me has died.

Oh my darling you cannot hide,
The love you once had for me has died .

===========================================================

OST :

Love Song – Jang Dong Gun & Go Bon Seung[L/D][4Shared]

7 responses to “Love (MBC-1998)

  1. I like this song so much!

  2. CrazyEyeStone

    I like this song so much. I’ve found it for a long time. Now I got it because of you. Very very thank you. (^_^)

  3. I like that song very much.It touchs really to me.
    I think,jang dong gun & go bon seaung don’t sing it first.Who is the original singer for that song and what is the original song title for that song?Anybody knows it.let me know it.I love that song very much.

  4. my two favorite korean actors in one drama, sheer awesomeness!

  5. Thank you very much… Finally I find this song. I really love it.

  6. I like this s0ng. . .

    jang d0ng gun i love y0u!

    dah, lama nyarik lagu ini, tp baru dpt skrng!

    thank y0u guys!

  7. windy syahputra

    i love this s0ng. . .
    coz easy listen. . .

    uda 8 tahun aq mencari lagu ini, baru sekarang ketemu. . .

Leave a Reply

