Winter Green

About :
Winter Green is one of the Korean Rock Bands.

Member :

Ham Kyeong Min/함경민
Position : Guitars,Vocals,Programming

Jung Hyun Seo/정현서
Position : Bass, vocals

Kang Hee Chan/강희찬
Position: Vocals, Acoustic guitar

Lee Mi Young/이미영
Position : Drums,vocals


Pictures Credits to : http://blog.naver.com/drummery

My Comment :
This K-Rock band caught my attention as their songs were included in OST Album of K-Drama “Strangers Than Heaven”. Unfortunately, there was no information in English that I could find about this band so I had to visited Korean website with the help of language tools.
Since I do not understand Korean, there was not much information I could get about this band but at least I found the members’ name.

Leave a Reply

