Category Archives: – When It’s At Night

When It’s At Night (MBC-2008)

Title: 밤이면 밤마다 / When It’s At Night
Also known as: Everyday Night / When Night Comes / Night After Night
Episodes: 17
Casts :
Kim Sun Ah as Heo Cho Hwi
Lee Dong Gun as Kim Bum Sang
Kim Jung Hwa as Wang Joo Hyun
Lee Joo Hyun as Kang Shi Wan
Park Ki Woong as Heo Kyoon (Cho Hwi’s little brother)

The Synopsis:

Kim Bum Sang was a university arts instructor who got passed over for promotion due to lack of family connection. He specialized in examining archeological treasures and all he wanted was to make a name for himself and get ahead in this world. Heo Cho Hwi worked as a supervisor at the Cultural Theft Devision in the hope that it would help her find her father who was a treasure hunter-thief and had been missing for 7 years. The story evolves art thefts and how these two clashes in their pursuit.

Credits: Dramawiki Continue reading