Category Archives: – My E-Song Collection

My E-Songs Collection

NOTICE : I am pleased to share the songs I posted on this blog with you, who come to my blog, but please do not hotlink the files anywhere else. If you like, you can download the song, upload it on your own online storage and post it wherever you like. Thanks for the cooperation.

  • ABBA – I Do I Do
  • Bee Gees-How Deep Is Your Love
  • Carpenters – (They Long To Be ) Close To You
  • Carpenters – The Rainbow Connection
  • Dreamhouse – Stay
  • Ephemera – Ballon And Champagne
  • Ephemera – Saddest Day =>Download Link
  • Eric Clapton – Let It Grow
  • Freddy Mercury – I Was Born To Love You
  • Fugees – No Woman No Cry
  • Jack Johnson – Better Together
  • Jason Mraz – Life Is Wonderful
  • JD.Souther – Last In Love
  • Josh Groban – You’re Still You
  • Kings Of Convenience – I’d Rather Dance With You
  • Kings Of Conveniece – Misread
  • Olivia-Love Fool
  • Queen-We Will Rock You
  • PM Dawn-Set A Drift On Memory Bliss
  • S Club 7-Bring It All Back
  • Sweetbox-This Christmas
  • The Real Group- Substitute For Life
  • Wham-Last Christmas
  • Advertisements